我们专业的讲师

我们的全球房地产大师

Teo - Malaysia

Teo 与他人共同创立了两家房地产经纪机构,专门从事全球房地产项目的营销。 他在香港、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、文莱、日本和中国成功组建了团队。 他成功地与韩国和英国等市场的各种新合作伙伴建立了许多合作伙伴关系。 他之前是一家房地产开发公司的销售总监,负责监督多个项目的销售和营销,服务于 600 多名投资者,总交易额超过 1.5 亿美元。

Zien - Malaysia

Zien (IamGarfield) 是 Crypto Crib Club 的联合创始人。 他对房地产和艺术品投资有着强烈的热情。 他在 21 岁时购买了他的第一处房地产,磨练了他在房地产投资组合构建方面的技能,并积极管理东南亚的私人 REITS 投资组合。 他会说 3 种语言,并在新加坡、马来西亚和中国成功组建了团队,并不断在该地区开展成功的营销活动。

Stanley - Indonesia

Stanley (Garuda) 负责印度尼西亚运营的 Crypto Crib 俱乐部。 GARUDA 在印度尼西亚从事房地产业务已有 13 年。 物业代理业务、物业室内装饰业务、物业比例模型业务-合作办公空间、日租业务、税务物业顾问业务以及物业管理和投资都是 GARUDA 投资组合的一部分。 通过数字化,他们现在的目标是为印度尼西亚未来的房地产建立一个房地产社区。 房地产数字化

Mary - Shenzen, China

Founder of VBOSS Founder of Shenzhen Jinmameng Advertisement Co., Ltd. Chairman of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce Vice President of ShenZhen General Chamber of Commerce (SGCC) 20 years of experience in real estate marketing in Greater Bay Area

Chris - Hong Kong

Chris来港20年,专注海外物业市场,包括澳洲、英国、加拿大、美国、马来西亚、泰国、日本、柬埔寨、越南等。提供一站式服务-买、管、租、卖 . 参与了300多个不同规模的房地产项目的市场策划,获得了多项优秀开发商奖项。

Lukas - Taiwan

Previously: Chief Executive Officer of I.E. Eva Taiwan - Founding Office - CEO of I.E. Eva Taiwan - Founding Office Present: Sales Director of Asia Pacific Region of Singapore's Grandford International Real Estate - Director of Taipei Operations Office of Hong Kong's Landmark International Real Estate - Deputy Representative of Taiwan's New Times Global Investment Fund (listed) - International Channel Representative of Taiwan's Asian Capital Corporation (listed) International Channel Representative of Malaysia, Thailand, and Philippines developers Investment History

Serena - Philippines

Serena has been involved in international real estate for about 15 years. She has extensive experience in developing and selling real estate in Taiwan, and then developed into international real estate. In 2012, she started her career in Asian real estate, from Singapore and Malaysia to Thailand/Japan/Australia, and in 2017, she started her career in the Philippines as a real estate investment and rental management and sales company, and is now a partner of many developers there.

Our Speakers

OUR GLOBAL REAL ESTATE GURUS

Teo - Malaysia

Teo has co-founded two real estate brokerage agencies specialising in the marketing of real estate projects across the globe. He has successfully built teams in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Japan and China. He has successfully secured many partnerships with various new partners in markets such as Korea and the UK. He was previously the Sales Director of a Property Development company, overseeing the sales and marketing of multiple projects serving more than 600 investors with a total value transacted above 150M USD.

Zien - Malaysia

Zien (IamGarfield) is a Co-Founder of Crypto Crib Club. He has had a strong passion for real estate and art investments. Having purchased his first real estate property at the age of 21, he has honed his skills in real estate portfolio construction and is actively managing a private REITS portfolio in South East Asia. He speaks 3 languages and has successfully built teams in Singapore, Malaysia and China and has continuously launched successful marketing campaigns in the region.

Stanley - Indonesia

Stanley (Garuda) is in charge of the Indonesian Operational Crypto Crib Club. GARUDA has been in the property business in Indonesia for 13 years. Property Agency Business, Property Interior Business, Property Scale Model Business-Co Working Space, Daily Rental Business, Tax Property Consultant Business, and Property Management and Investment are all part of GARUDA's portfolio. By going digital, they are now aiming to build a real estate community for future real estate in Indonesia. GO DIGITAL IN REAL ESTATE

Mary - Shenzen, China

Founder of VBOSS Founder of Shenzhen Jinmameng Advertisement Co., Ltd. Chairman of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce Vice President of ShenZhen General Chamber of Commerce (SGCC) 20 years of experience in real estate marketing in Greater Bay Area

Chris - Hong Kong

Chris has been in Hong Kong for 20 years, focusing on overseas property markets, including Australia, UK, Canada, USA, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, Cambodia, Vietnam, etc. Provide one-stop services - buy, manage, rent and sell. Participated in the market planning of more than 300 real estate projects of different sizes and won a number of developer excellence awards.

Lukas - Taiwan

Previously: Chief Executive Officer of I.E. Eva Taiwan - Founding Office - CEO of I.E. Eva Taiwan - Founding Office Present: Sales Director of Asia Pacific Region of Singapore's Grandford International Real Estate - Director of Taipei Operations Office of Hong Kong's Landmark International Real Estate - Deputy Representative of Taiwan's New Times Global Investment Fund (listed) - International Channel Representative of Taiwan's Asian Capital Corporation (listed) International Channel Representative of Malaysia, Thailand, and Philippines developers Investment History

Serena - Philippines

Serena has been involved in international real estate for about 15 years. She has extensive experience in developing and selling real estate in Taiwan, and then developed into international real estate. In 2012, she started her career in Asian real estate, from Singapore and Malaysia to Thailand/Japan/Australia, and in 2017, she started her career in the Philippines as a real estate investment and rental management and sales company, and is now a partner of many developers there.